page-brochureware.php
Import

Import Existing Swagger (Open API) or WSDL

In Drafts -> APIs, click Add and select Import Swagger 2.0 or New API from WSDL to import an existing API.

Products

Create a Product and Plans for Your APIs

  • In Drafts -> Products, click Add and select New Product.
  • Type in the title of your product, click Add.
  • On the left panel, Select APIs. Click Add to add APIs to your product.
  • Select Plans. Add additional plans and rate limits for your APIs.
  • Click Save.
Publish products and APIs

Publish Your Products and APIs

  • Click Stage, select a catalog from the list.
  • You will see a success message if your product was staged successfully.
  • Success Message
  • Click Menu Icon, select Dashboard.
  • Click on the catalog you staged your product to.
  • Click More Iconon your staged product and select Publish.
  • If needed, configure the Visible to and Subscribable by settings. Click Publish.
  • You will see a success message if your product was published successfully.
Lifecycle

API Lifecycle

State Description
Draft Product is not deployed and is not associated with any catalog.
Staged An immutable copy of the Product version is deployed to the target catalog. Staged is the initial state when you stage from a draft Product. When a Product is in the staged state, it is not yet visible to, or subscribable by, any developers.
Published The Product version is visible to, and subscribable by, the targeted developers or communities.
Deprecated The Product version is visible only to developers whose applications are currently subscribed. No new subscriptions to the Product are possible.
Retired The Product version cannot be viewed or subscribed to, and all of the associated APIs are stopped. A retired Product version is displayed by default on the Products tab of a catalog in the API Manager UI.
Archived The Product version cannot be viewed or subscribed to, and all of the associated APIs are stopped. The Product version is not displayed by default on the Products tab of a catalog in the API Manager UI.
Top

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?