How to join!

Date: Tuesday 10th July 2018
Time: 15:00 (BST), 14:00 (UTC), 10:00 (EDT)
Speaker: Dan Millwood

Webex Details
Link: http://ibm.biz/BdYdgK
Password: provision
Number: 925 035 479

Call-in Details
Access code: 925 035 479
0808-234-3612 United Kingdom Toll-Free
1-844-531-0958 United States of America Toll-Free
World-wide country call-in details – http://ibm.biz/BdYdgM

Is it time to modernize your approach to creating CICS regions? Whether it’s replacing manual processes or home-grown scripts, or enabling application development teams to self-service provision CICS regions and other subsystems on demand, the z/OS Provisioning Toolkit can help. And what’s more, it’s fully supported and available at no extra charge to users of z/OS 2.1 and above.

Join this webinar to find out more and learn how the z/OS Provisioning Toolkit can save you time in your job, increase the productivity of the application development teams in your organization that need access to Z resources, and improve the efficiency of application development on Z.

Take that first step! This demonstration will display how a CICS systems programmer can quickly provision their first CICS region with the toolkit, enabling them to evaluate the provisioning process and understand the value it brings.

Help us to help you by providing you with the best toolkit that we can, we would like you to try it out and give us feedback. To encourage this, for a limited time only, the development team are offering additional support to customers willing to give the toolkit a try. More information on this will be shared during the webinar.

We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday!

Join The Discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *