您的代码将如何改变世界?

为了促进开发与实施能够改变生活的创新开放技术,IBM 启动了名为“代码响应”(Code and Response)的部署计划。

这项计划将在四年时间内投资 2,500 万美元,用于构建、强化、测试及实施相关解决方案,援助亟需救助的社区。2019 年的主题是灾难过后的医疗保障,强调健康与福祉。

作为“代码行动”(Call for Code)和克林顿全球倡议大学(Clinton Global Initiative University)等开源计划的发起点,“代码响应”将为创建灾害救助解决方案全程提供支持。

您是否拥有能够带来巨变的伟大创想?


“代码行动”正在为今年的挑战寻找解决方案。前往 2019 年挑战体验 并踊跃参与。您甚至会看到自己的开源创想通过“代码响应”计划得以实现!

了解编码挑战赛计划

Call for Code

“代码行动”集结世界各地的开发者和数据科学家,一起借助云计算、人工智能、区块链和物联网技术的力量,创造可持续、可规模化部署且能挽救生命的开源技术。

Clinton Global Initiative University

克林顿全球倡议大学 计划与 IBM 合作,致力于激励大学生利用现代新兴开源技术,开发能够应对灾害和灾后重建挑战的解决方案。

Project Owl 摘得2018年代码行动挑战赛桂冠!

IBM Developer 祝贺 Project OWL 团队荣膺 2018 年“代码行动挑战赛”冠军。Project OWL(Organization, Whereabouts, and Logistics)是一个分为硬件/软件两部分的解决方案。它创建了可在自然灾害期间使用的离线通信基础架构,为急救人员提供了简单可靠的界面来管理搜索、救援和恢复的方方面面。

作为第一个通过 IBM “代码响应”计划得到促进和实施的解决方案,Project OWL 将于今年在波多黎各进行测试。我们会及时将IBM企业全球志愿服务队与 OWL 实施伙伴的精彩合作进展更新给大家。

Call for Code 2018 Winners - Project Owl
探索这些技术开始构建改变世界的解决方案,然后动手实践代码。

探索这些灾难以及我们如何通过技术来减低它们的影响。
2019 年挑战赛主题:灾难过后的医疗保障

加入 IBM DEVELOPER 社区

合作・创造变革

IBM Developer 社区在全球拥有 90,000 多名成员,是一项非常宝贵的资源。无论您是独立的开发者还是一个团队,这个全球性开发者社区都能助您一臂之力。

发起编码挑战,分享个人经验,实现思维碰撞,并从这个人才济济的多元化开发者群体中学习新的技能。

加入您的开发者社区

Code and Response

Saving lives with open technology

How will your code change the world?

To facilitate the development and launch of innovative, life-changing open technology, IBM has created Code and Response.

This $25 million, four-year initiative will build, fortify, test, and launch open technology solutions that help communities needing critical aid. Our focus for 2019 is Disaster Preparation and Recovery, with an emphasis on health and wellness.

As a launching point for open source programs like Call for Code and Clinton Global Initiative University, Code and Response will support the entire process of creating solutions for those most in need.

Do you have big ideas that can create big change?


Call for Code is seeking solutions for this year’s challenge. Head to the 2019 Challenge Experience and join. You may even see your open source idea implemented through the Code and Response program!

Learn about the coding challenge initiatives

Call for Code

Call for Code unites developers and data scientists around the world to create sustainable, scalable, and life-saving open source technologies via the power of Cloud, AI, blockchain and IoT technologies.

Clinton Global Initiative University

Clinton Global Initiative University in partnership with IBM commits to inspiring university students to harness modern, emerging and open source technologies to develop solutions for disaster response and resilience challenges.

The 2018 Call for Code Challenge winner is Project Owl!

IBM Developer congratulates the team of Project OWL for winning the 2018 Call for Code Challenge. Project OWL (Organization, Whereabouts, and Logistics) is a two-part hardware/software solution. It creates an offline communication infrastructure during natural disasters, giving First Responders a simple and reliable interface to manage every facet of search, rescue, and restore.

As the first solution to be facilitated and launched by IBM’s Code and Response initiative, Project OWL will be tested in Puerto Rico this year. We’ll keep you up to date on this incredible collaboration between IBM Corporate Service Corps and the OWL implementation partners.

Call for Code 2018 Winners - Project Owl
Explore technologies that can be used to build world-changing solutions, then get your hands on the code

Internet of Things

Collect and analyze device sensor data to take corrective or preventative action automatically.

Explore types of disasters and how we can lessen their effects through technology

Earthquakes and Tsunamis

Hurricanes and Typhoons

Wildfires

Volcanoes

Floods and Storm Surges

Extreme Weather

2019 Challenge: Healthcare in the wake of disaster

EVENTS

Find a local IBM tech event

Whether you want to brainstorm, share, learn, or help, you can find a meet-up nearby. Our Developer Advocates and Tech Leaders can be found at IBM events all around the world.

Can't find an event near you? Find an online event >>

UPCOMING

Join the IBM Developer community

Collaboration creates change.

With more than 90,000 members around the globe, the IBM Developer community is an invaluable resource. Whether you’re working as an independent developer or as a team, this worldwide coding community can help.

Bring your coding challenges, share your experience, bounce around ideas, and learn new skills from this diverse, talented group of developers.

Meet your Coding Community