砥砺奋进谱新篇,且看旧貌换新颜。欢迎访问新的 IBM Developer 中文网站! 了解详情

与技术先驱和开拓者建立联系。发现新的编码技术,建立更强大的技术社区,并帮助引领下一波技术革命。

为何要成为 IBM Coder?

IBM Coder 计划是一个包容性计划,面向社区内与 IBM Developer 一起开发的开发者。它向全球各个级别的所有开发者开放。您可免费加入,并立即获得实用的帮助。

具体方式如下:

  • 完成各种挑战,提高您的技能水平和声誉。 成为 IBM Coder 后,您将获得各种教育资源,指南和最佳实践,这些资源将帮助您优化代码并确立自己的技术领导地位。
  • 与其他志同道合的开发者一起发现并透明地讨论内容和代码。 作为一名 IBM Coder,您将独享与这些技术领导者接触的机会;他们唯一的工作重点就是与您互动,帮助您的社区取得成功。
  • 您做出的贡献将会得到回报。 我们希望您在帮助我们建立 Coder 社区的同时也能够得到回报。您将会获得各种有形和无形的奖励,比如能够参加 IBM 独家活动和使用 IBM 特有产品等等。
  • 在技术之旅中获得指导。 我们将为 IBM Coder 会员提供学习路径,并将代码、内容和社区整合到指导性的学习路径中,帮助开发者在特定技术和行业领域不断积累知识,并提高在社区内享有的声誉。

Connect with technology pacesetters and groundbreakers. Discover new coding techniques, build stronger technology communities, and help lead the next wave of the technology revolution.

Why become an IBM Coder?

The IBM Coder Program is an inclusive program for developers building with IBM Developer within the community. It is open to all developers of all levels, around the world. There’s no cost to join, and you get immediate practical benefits.

Here’s how it works:

  • Complete a variety of challenges to grow your skillset and your reputation. When you become an IBM Coder, you get access to educational resources, guides, and best practices that will help you optimize your code and establish yourself as a technology leader.
  • Discover and transparently discuss content and code with other like-minded developers. As an IBM Coder, you get exclusive access to these technology leaders; their sole focus is to engage with you and help you make your community successful.
  • Be rewarded for your contributions. We want you to reap the rewards for helping to build our community of coders. You’ll be recognized with various tangible and intangible rewards like access to exclusive IBM events and products.
  • Be guided through your technical journey. IBM Coder Learning Paths are offered to IBM Coders and bring together code, content and community into guided education paths the progress a developer’s knowledge and community reputation for specific technology and industry domains.