Win $20,000. Help build the future of education. Answer the call. Learn more

Digital Developer Conference: Hybrid Cloud Conference

September 20, 2021 7:00 pm CDT

Want to hear from the experts how hybrid cloud, open source, and enterprise capabilities can combine for smart and secure applications that allow freedom, flexibility, and portability? What about real clients and partners use cases and implementation stories so you can mirror their success in your business?

Join our live watch party and interact with a curated schedule of live speakers from all over the globe over a 24-hour period — hosted by the IBM Developer team.

Livestream kicks off: 
10AM AUS /  8PM EST (September 20, 2021)

Regional Events kickoff:
ANZ (Australia & New Zealand) 10am / GMT 00hr
JAPAN 10am JST /GMT 1am
INDIA 10am IST/ GMT 4.30am
EMEA (Europe, Middle-East and Africa) 9am BST / GMT 8am
BRAZIL (UTC−02:00, UTC−03:00, UTC−04:00 and UTC−05:00.) 12pm / GMT 3pm
SSA&MX (Spanish, South America & Mexico) GMT 4pm

This livestream event is linked to the main Hybrid Cloud conference, an opportunity for you to get insight into industry-defining hybrid cloud tools and technologies to make an impact in your company and your career. Register for free and get ready to build smart and secure applications on hybrid cloud with agility, flexibility, and portability. 

Use https://ibm.biz/devcon-cloud-meetup to access the main conference page, schedule and registration.

During the conference you’ll learn how open source technologies, frameworks, and platforms like Kubernetes and Red Hat®OpenShift®combine to support your application modernization or cloud migration skills, through sessions on application development, DevOps implementation, and observability across environments—plus enjoy conference mainstays like hands-on labs and our watch party livestream.

Legend