2021 Call for Code Awards: Live from New York, with SNL’s Colin Jost! Learn more

Digital Developer Conference: Hybrid Cloud

September 22, 2020 9:00 am ADT

Register for free and get ready to build smart and secure applications on hybrid cloud with agility, flexibility, and portability. During the conference you’ll learn how to use open source technologies, frameworks, and platforms like Kubernetes, Tekton, and Red Hat® OpenShift® on IBM Cloud® to support your application modernization or cloud migration skills, through sessions on application development and DevOps implementation, plus hands-on labs.

Sep 22: Americas & Europe (9:00 am EDT / 2:00 pm BST)
Sep 24: Asia & Asia Pacific (8:30 am IST / 12:00 pm JST)

Online, Online

Legend