Digital Developer Conference: Cloud Security 2021 -- Build the skills to secure your cloud and data Register free

International Developer Career Day

São Paulo

August 7, 2020 12:00 pm EST

 

Date: August 7
Time: (Pacific) 10 am to 6 pm
(Eastern) 1 pm to 9 pm
(Brazil) 2 pm to 10 pm
(London) 6 pm to 2 am
(Delhi) 10 pm to 7 am
(possibility of August 8 if there are enough activities suggested)

The event will focus on the software developer career.

TOPICS:
Any topic related to career is welcome:

– important technologies for developers
– best practices, tools, tips and tricks
– career experiences and stories
– business practices
– work practices
– education
– health

In all cases, we are looking for actionable things people can do to get their developer careers moving and growing.


TARGET AUDIENCE:
Developers usually look for career-related events when they are stuck, they feel they could be growing more, they are lost of what to do to grow.

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Legend