jConf.dev Online 2020

Chicago

September 30, 2020

A virtual community Java conference was coming to Chicago, now we are coming straight to your screen!

Register by August 15, and you’ll get an awesome SWAG BOX full of goodies! (US only, first 500)


We hope you’ll join us this year virtually, then in Chicago in October 2021


September 30, 9AM – 4PM CDT
7AM – 2PM PST
10AM – 5PM EST
2PM – 9PM GMT


Java · Cloud · JVM Languages · Big Data

Chicago, United States

Legend