WiDS (Women in Data Science) Central Asia and Moscow

September 17, 2020 11:00 am MSK


​The Women in Data Science (WiDS) initiative aims to inspire and educate data scientists worldwide, regardless of gender, and to support women in the field. The initiative started in 2015. We are thrilled to offer a Women in Data Science (WiDS) Central Asia and Moscow event in Russian on September 17, 2020 starting at:

  • 2pm Almaty and Astana
  • 11am Moscow
  • 4am US Eastern
  • 1am US Pacific

The event will include speakers from academia and industry based in Almaty, Astana (Nur-Sultan), Moscow and world-wide. And the event will be conducted in Russian mainly and will be recorded. There will be technology and career talks, as well as panels. Attendees will be able to ask questions. We hope you will join us.