开源技术 * IBM 微讲堂:Kubeflow 系列(观看回放 | 下载讲义) 了解详情

区块链入门

探索区块链的基础知识,并开始建立一个坚实的基础。

区块链是什么?

区块链是一种记录公共或私人点对点网络中的交易、防篡改的共享数字账本。区块链充当单一的事实来源,区块链网络中的成员只能查看与他们相关的事务。

开始行动

既然您已经学习了区块链的基础知识,那么是时候将其运用到工作中去了。本节中的 Code Pattern 为您提供了构建和使用自己的区块链应用程序的实际经验。

建立和配置基本网络

了解如何使用开源框架 Hyperledger Fabric 构建区块链网络。然后,打包一个智能合约(一个数字协议或一组管理事务的规则),并将其部署到网络上。

关注区块链网络的核心:智能合约

智能合约定义了管理区块链中的事务的规则和协议。在此 Code Pattern 中,您将使用 IBM Blockchain Platform Extension for VS Code 来开发、测试和部署智能契约。

当事件发生时通知区块链网络中的参与者

学习如何通过编程能够在共享账本发生事务时生成和接收通知,通知应用程序和外部系统。

架构中心:用于可信事务的区块链

在事务应用程序的共享、不可变的分类帐中记录事务处理历史。交易…

Get started with blockchain

Explore the basics of blockchain and get started building a solid foundation.

What is blockchain?

A blockchain is a tamper-evident, shared digital ledger that records transactions in a public or private peer-to-peer network. The blockchain acts as a single source of truth, and members in a blockchain network can view only those transactions that are relevant to them.

Get up and running

Now that you have learned the basics of blockchain, it's time to put your knowledge to work. The tutorials in this section give you hands-on experience building and working with your own blockchain application.

IBM Blockchain 101: Quick-start guide for developers

1 hour

Build a kick-starter blockchain network and start coding with the IBM Blockchain platform. If you’re exploring distributed ledger technology for business use and want to build a business blockchain for demos, pilots, or pre-production staging, this guide is for you.

Learn step-by-step how to set up a basic blockchain network

1 hour

The IBM Blockchain Platform is a blockchain-as-a-service offering that provides users with deployment flexibility, scalability, and control over network components. This tutorial shows you step-by-step how to set up a basic blockchain network with IBM Blockchain Platform.

Architecture Center: Blockchain for trusted transactions

Record a history of transactions in a shared, immutable ledger for transactional applications. Transactions are trusted, accountable, and transparent.