Liberty 18.0.0.2 webcast: Find out what’s new!

Date: 11/07/2018

Time: 6:00 pm BST - 8:00 pm BST

About:

Join the upcoming free WebSphere Liberty 18.0.0.2 webcast on July 11th from 1pm to 3pm ET (5pm – 7pm UTC).

Register and find out more!

You and your extended teams (developers, architects, middleware administrators, IT managers, etc.) are cordially invited to join this session.

During the session, you will learn about many new enhancements in Liberty V18.0.0.2 . You will also have a chance to get your hands on Liberty V18.0.0.2 labs to get going quickly. During the Q&A and labs section, developers from the IBM WebSphere team will be on-hand to answer any questions about Liberty or help get you unstuck with any of the Liberty labs, which you will be able to do on your computer.

One day before the vPOT, all registrants will receive an automatic email with instructions on how to download over twenty Liberty 18.0.0.2 hands-on labs for Windows, Linux, and Mac platforms, to try and re-use.