Reddit AMA

Date: 19/06/2015

Time:

About:

The WebSphere Application Server team (including but not limited to the runtime developers, WDT developers, test team, project managers etc) will be doing an AMA on the iama subreddit (reddit.com/r/iama) on 19th June 2015 at 11am-12 noon ET (4pm-5pm BST/3pm-4pm UTC).

Go here!

What is an AMA?

An AMA is also known as “ask me anything” – it is a Q&A thread where anyone with a free Reddit account (click “create account” in the top right here) can go to the thread we will create and ask us whatever questions you want! There are some questions we won’t be able to answer but we’ll do our best to answer as many questions as possible.

This event post will be updated to include a direct link to the AMA thread on the day. We will also post a direct link from our twitter feed.