开源技术 * IBM 微讲堂:Kubeflow 系列(观看回放 | 下载讲义) 了解详情

Serverless 入门

无需维护服务器即可运行代码,从而让您专注于应用程序而非基础架构。

Serverless 是什么?

Serverless(无服务器)是一种计算方法,可将常见的基础架构管理任务的责任移交给云提供商和工具,使您专注于特定于应用程序的业务逻辑。

开始实践

跟随操作步骤和示例完成相关教程,进一步了解 Serverless。

快速实验:没有基础架构,只有代码。了解无服务器的简单性。

30 分钟

如何在不到 5 分钟的时间内使用无服务器方法使用 IBM Cloud Functions 创建和运行 Node.js 应用程序。创建按计划自动运行的云原生无服务器应用。

以无服务器方式运行 SQL 语句实现数据处理

45 分钟

可以通过 SQL Query,以无服务器方式对 Cloud Object Storage 数据运行 SQL 语句。不必担心对服务器大小的调整。只需编写语句并将它们提交到云上运行。

设置无服务器功能以处理区块链事件,将无服务器功能连接到警报事件源

15 分钟

了解如何设置无服务器功能以处理区块链事件、为 IBM Cloud Blockchain Platform 和 IBM Cloud Databases for Redis 配置服务凭证以及将无服务器功能连接到警报事件源。

Serverless 应用案例赏析

带您进入典型 Serverless 应用场景分析,从场景入手…

Get started with serverless

Spend more time on your applications and less time on infrastructure by running code without maintaining your own servers.

What is serverless?

Serverless is an approach to computing that offloads responsibility for common infrastructure management tasks to cloud providers and tools, allowing you to focus on the business logic specific to your applications.

Get up and running

Learn more about serverless by completing tutorials that walk you through steps and examples.

Quick lab: No infrastructure, just code. See the simplicity of serverless

30 minutes

This tutorial walks you through the steps required to create, build, and run a cloud-native serverless application using IBM Cloud Functions, a Function-as-a-Service (FaaS) platform on IBM Cloud. Built using the Apache OpenWhisk open source project, IBM Cloud Functions allows you to execute code in response to an event.

GitHub task automation with serverless actions

45 minutes

Learn how to request the creation of new GitHub repos by invoking GitHub APIs with Python using serverless actions. The method allows for multiple owners to see the same queue of requests and provides a record of how many requests have been made.

Use multiple AI services with Cloud Functions

35 minutes

Easily translate text from different languages into English, and then detect emotions inside the text. With the help of serverless functions, learn how to use multiple IBM® Cloud Watson™ Services to quickly apply artificial intelligence technology.

IBM Cloud Learn Hub: Serverless Computing

Discover how the serverless programming model is a simpler way of building and operating applications in the cloud.