砥砺奋进谱新篇,且看旧貌换新颜。欢迎访问新的 IBM Developer 中文网站! 了解详情

在过去的 20 年中,IBM 在开源代码、社区和治理方面进行了大量投资。了解我们的合作领域、如何加入我们以及如何创建开放企业。

我们为何会相信开源

我们亲眼目睹了开源在全球范围内将项目从 “好点子” 转变为可推动操作系统发展的技术。我们相信它可以帮助企业实现转型。

如果来自不同背景和公司的开发者共创开源,那么将为用户带来更大的创新和更多的选择。在开放式治理下开发的开源代码可确保您不会被单个供应商锁定,而是可以选择最能满足您需求的一个或多个供应商。

从 Linux 到区块链再到 AI,我们一直影响着开源的发展。从一开始我们就在这里,到现在我们仍在影响着开源的发展方向并将其引入企业。这里是我们的故事。

开源社区的参与
探寻我们的合作领域

IBM 与大多数推动当今企业发展的主要开源社区合作。在 Linux、Java、Hyperledger、Kubernetes、CNCF、Node.js 等社区中,我们的开发者不仅是开源的协作者,还是开源的提交者,他们坚持开放式治理、贡献代码、帮助获得许可并推动技术发展。

我们热衷于帮助其他企业在自己的公司中创建、采用和扩展开源。了解 IBM 如何实现开源以及如何利用相同的工具来创建开放企业。

IBM 开源数据一瞥
IBM、Red Hat 和开源
了解更多

IBM 与 Red Hat 已合作了十多年,共同制定标准并保护企业的开源。IBM 对 Red Hat 的收购将继续这种合作关系,并加强我们对创建可解决客户业务问题的开源解决方案的承诺。

Kubernetes with OpenShift World Tour: Get hands-on experience and build applications fast! Find a workshop!

For the past 20 years, IBM has invested significantly in open source code, communities, and governance. Learn where we partner, how you can join us, and how you can create an open enterprise.

Why we believe in open source

We’ve seen open source transform projects from good ideas into technology that powers operating systems all over the world. And we believe in its power to transform the enterprise.

When developers from diverse backgrounds and companies work together to create open source, the result is greater innovation and choice for the users. Open source developed under open governance assures that you aren’t locked into a single vendor — able to choose the vendor or vendors that best meet your needs.

Open stories

See all the stories

From Linux to blockchain to AI, we’ve influenced the evolution of open source. We’ve been here since the beginning, and we’re still shaping the direction of open source and bringing it to the enterprise. Here are our stories.

Open community engagement

Explore where we partner

IBM partners with most of the major open source communities that drive today’s businesses. In communities like Linux, Java, Hyperledger, Kubernetes, CNCF, Node.js and more, our developers are collaborators and committers, insisting on open governance, contributing code, helping with licensing, and pushing the technology forward.

Open enterprise

See how we work

We’re passionate about helping other enterprises create, adopt, and scale open source in their own companies. Learn how we do open source at IBM and how you can use the same tools to create an open enterprise.

IBM open source stats at a glance

IBM, Red Hat, & open source

Learn about the acquisition

IBM and Red Hat have been partners for more than a decade, standardizing, and securing open source for the enterprise. The acquisition of Red Hat by IBM will continue this partnership and strengthen our commitment to creating open source solutions that solve our clients’ business problems.